To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
Skip to main content

Community

Contact Us

Compton Youth Academy

Darrell Miller
Vice President of Youth and Facility Development
darrell.miller@mlb.com

901 East Artesia Blvd.
Compton, CA 90221
Phone: 310-763-3479, Fax: 310-763-3569

Houston Astros Youth Academy

Daryl Wade
Director, Houston Youth Academy
2801 South Victory Drive
Houston, TX 77088
dwade@astros.com

New Orleans Youth Academy

Eddie Anthony Davis III
Director, New Orleans Youth Academy
UYA New Orleans
6403 Press Dr.
New Orleans, La. 70126
Phone: 504-282-0443

Philadelphia Youth Academy

Jon Joaquin
Philadelphia Phillies
Director, Youth Baseball Development
(215) 218-5634
jjoaquin@phillies.com

Rob Holiday
Philadelphia Phillies
Director, Amateur Scouting Administration
(215) 218-5204
rholiday@phillies.com

Puerto Rico Baseball Academy and High School

Luis Cintron
Director, PRBAHS
787-712-0700
dacademico.prbahs@Yahoo.com

Lucy Batista
Headmaster, PRBAHS
787-531-1768
prbahs@Yahoo.com

Cincinnati Youth Academy

Jerome Wright
Director, P&G Cincinnati MLB Youth Academy
(513) 765-7341
jwright@reds.com

Jeremy Hamilton
Assistant Director, P&G Cincinnati MLB Youth Academy
(513) 765-5007
jhamilton@reds.com

2026 E. Seymour Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45237
Main Office: (513) 765-5000
Fax: (513) 351-2067

Texas Rangers Youth Academy

Homer Bush
Director, Texas Rangers MLB Youth Academy at Mercy Street Sports Complex, presented by Toyota
(817) 273-5297
hbush@texasrangers.com
3500 Goldman St.
Dallas, Texas 75212

Kansas City Urban Youth Academy

Darwin Pennye
Director, Kansas City Urban Youth Academy
(713) 816-0483
Darwin.Pennye@royals.com