Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

FOUR GAME PLAN

Sorry, tickets for this Braves event are no longer available.
Please check braves.com/tickets for more exciting ticket deals!

Guarantee great seats to the best games of the 2014 season and save with the Four Game Plan! Choose 4 or more games on the Braves schedule to create a custom ticket plan and take your Braves fan experience to the next level.*


Four Game Plan:
  • Tickets start at just $10
  • Save up to $4 per ticket off the gate price and avoid per ticket fees
  • Choose from 5 different seating areas including field level
  • Not sure which games to pick? Check out this year's promotional schedule with fireworks, giveaways, concerts, and more!

2014 FOUR GAME PLAN PRICING

Seating Area Diamond Marquee Premier Select Value Super Value
Gate 4-Game Gate 4-Game Gate 4-Game Gate 4-Game Gate 4-Game Gate 4-Game
Field Reserved $73 $69 $66 $62 $62 $59 $52 $49 $39 $37 $31 $29
Terrace Reserved $55 $51 $49 $45 $45 $42 $39 $36 $29 $27 $21 $19
Club Pavilion $50 $46 $40 $36 $35 $32 $28 $25 $24 $22 $18 $16
Outfield Pavilion $44 $40 $38 $34 $34 $31 $29 $26 $24 $22 $18 $16
Upper Box $30 $26 $25 $21 $23 $20 $20 $17 $16 $14 $12 $10


2014 SCHEDULE AND SEATING

Click below to view the 2014 game schedule and seating chart.

2014 Full Season Schedule
2014 SCHEDULE

[+] View larger

Seating Chart
2014 SEATING CHART

[+] View larger




MEET OUR NEW SALES TEAM


Christine Mitchell
Manager, New Sales
Christine.Mitchell@braves.com
404-614-1590



Leah Bishop
Account Executive, New Sales
Leah.Bishop@braves.com
404-614-1515

Casey Cochran
Account Executive, New Sales
Casey.Cochran@braves.com
404-614-2198



Michael Simmons
Account Executive, New Sales
Michael.Simmons@braves.com
404-614-2197

Chris Caudill
Account Executive, New Sales
Chris.Caudill@braves.com
404-614-4610



Lauren Barnette
Account Executive, New Sales
Lauren.Barnette@braves.com
404-614-1494